Global Headstart Specialist, Inc.

Global Headstart Specialist, Inc.

Verified Employer

This seal certifies that the information and activity of this Employer has been carefully verified by BestJobs.

37 reviews

Global Headstart Specialist, Inc. reviews

Thank you, the comment has been reported

The comment has been reported correctly. It will be reviewed in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Filter reviews

Category

Status

Employees

 37 reviews found with the search criteria See all 37 reviews
  • Area Sales Manager

    Current employee · Central Luzon · March 5, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    This is good company good life for you can get a money that's for your family

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Customer Sales Representative

    Current employee · Central Visayas · February 5, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    For now i dont know idea about this company but i promise and i do all my best to good this company and i believe i'am the 1 person can help of ur company if ever..

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Customer Care

    Current employee · Central Visayas · January 22, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Working now with the help of Global headstart has been one of the best decisions that I've made as is not just provides easy access to hiring companies but also offers seamless process from scheduling interviews to assisting applicants throughout. Plus, shout out to the agent "Sarah" as she was super friendly and had made my application experience fu

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Scheduling Assistant

    Current employee · National Capital Region · August 7, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Global Headstart is a very accommodating company, they always follow up on their applicants. The service is for free and the staff are very hospitable. My experience here was really good and I 101% recommend this company!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 6 No 0 Report
  • Branch Operations Assistant

    Current employee · National Capital Region · August 7, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Global Headstart is a good training ground for those who don't have any work experience yet. They will give you a lot of opportunities so that you will be able to grow and they also help their employees to find the position that they will excel more.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 4 No 0 Report
  • Call Center Agent

    Current employee · National Capital Region · August 7, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    When I applied here in Global Headstart, I was afraid because it's my first time to apply for a job. I even told the interviewers that I don't want to proceed with my application with them. But they encouraged me to proceed and try. On the day of my interview, the environment was cool. Because my process was fast and they did not disappoint when they told me it is a one day process. I passed and got the job.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 10 No 0 Report
  • Data Encoder

    Current employee · National Capital Region · August 2, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Global Headstart helped me a lot. The employees are kind and very accomodating.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 7 No 0 Report
  • Data Encoder

    Current employee · National Capital Region · August 2, 2019

    • Work environment

      -
    • Salary and benefits

      -
    • Career opportunities

      -

    A day in here feels light. They make your training at the pace of your learning skills. The management is approachable and and your coworkers are always ready to help. The hardest part of the job is only when the work load suddenly come in bulks but this is something everyone handles with ease. What I like most about this workplace is that everyone is in synced teamwork!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 7 No 0 Report
  • Customer Service Representative

    Current employee · National Capital Region · August 1, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Global Headstart Specialist, Inc. will do its best to help you find a job ASAP!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 5 No 0 Report
  • Call Center Agent

    Former employee · National Capital Region · August 1, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    I've enjoy watching movies while waiting for my application. Very accommodating and the employees are kind.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 3 No 0 Report

General rating

4.62

Based on 37 reviews

  • 566%
  • 431%
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 10%

Work environment

4.64

Salary and benefits

4.14

Career opportunities

4.39

93%

professionals recommend working here

Your opinion counts

Your opinion matters to millions of people! Rate this company anonymously.

Rate company