MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

Verified Employer

This seal certifies that the information and activity of this Employer has been carefully verified by BestJobs.

41 reviews

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc. reviews

Thank you, the comment has been reported

The comment has been reported correctly. It will be reviewed in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Filter reviews

Category

Status

Employees

 41 reviews found with the search criteria See all 41 reviews
  • Electronics Design Engineer

    Current employee · Central Luzon · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    I learned to manage my time because everyday we need to hit the target and you will have lots of friends here. You can also gauge your capacity because of the tasks. The people here are friendly and fun.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Senior Graphic Designer

    Current employee · · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is trying its best to reach its business goals, to be competitive. Work Life Balance is the best in this company. Management is very considerate.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Administrative Assistant

    Current employee · Central Luzon · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The MVP's culture is one of a kind, it is a great place to work with because the workplace was liberal. The management and the CEO was so cool. You can even eat in your own workstation (and I think you can only experience it in MVP, lol!)

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Graphic Designer

    Current employee · Central Luzon · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is relatively new so there's a lot of things to improve on and this is great. They keep improving the management and systems in place. The company could improve on providing the right device/machine to be used by its employees. A developer like me would need a fast PC to deliver the tasks right and on time. A computer lagging in performance would hamper that. I was told that this is being reviewed by the management.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Lead Generation Specialist

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 28, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Office is the best place where you can work peacefully. People working here are nice and cool. The managements are friendly, sweet and respectful. They taking care of their employees.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Lead Generation Specialist

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 28, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Work life balance, Supportive Admins HMO day 3 MVP is very considerate to their employees especially this time of Pandemic. They sent us home to our families for our safety together with the tools that we will be needing to have the capability to wfh and still be able to provide for our families and for our needs.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 1 Report
  • Production Team Leader

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Worked for the company for almost 3 yrs and they dont really appreciate all the efforts and what you have contributed for the company and they can just simply throw you away like trash when they've already taken what they wanted from you. I strongly dont recommend the company and the management are unprofessional when it comes to having to keep their employees.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 1 Report
  • .Net Developer

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is relatively new so there's a lot of things to improve on and this is great. They keep improving the management and systems in place. The company could improve on providing the right device/machine to be used by its employees. A developer like me would need a fast PC to deliver the tasks right and on time. A computer lagging in performance would hamper that. I was told that this is being reviewed by the management.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report
  • Sales Support

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    There are lots of job opportunities here despite having a pandemic. The workplace is pretty cool and cozy. Salary is competitive compared to other BPO and you're not being micromanaged as you're working directly for your client. You can speak with the management and the owner just like they’re your friends. In my opinion, MVP is number 1.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Jr. Accounting Software Anlalyst

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Very nice company, great workplace, supportive staffs.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report

General rating

3.54

Based on 41 reviews

  • 524%
  • 423%
  • 338%
  • 215%
  • 10%

Work environment

3.93

Salary and benefits

3.07

Career opportunities

2.79

69%

professionals recommend working here

Your opinion counts

Your opinion matters to millions of people! Rate this company anonymously.

Rate company