MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

Verified Employer

This seal certifies that the information and activity of this Employer has been carefully verified by BestJobs.

43 reviews

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc. reviews and opinions

Thank you, the comment has been reported

The comment has been reported correctly. It will be reviewed in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Filter reviews

Category

Status

Employees

 43 reviews found with the search criteria See all 43 reviews
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 20, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Been here for more than 2 years now and I can say that my over all experience with this company has set the standards high. I've seen how it became better and experienced how better the management is now than before. Work life balance is indeed what they offer. They also have exciting events and I always look forward for Beer Fridays! You will really see how dedicated the management is to the employees. Do not forget the canteen inside the office and free coffee everyday!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 18, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Work-life balance is guaranteed. A productive and fun workplace with chill-out zone and ping pong table. The employees and internal staff are friendly and approachable. IT staff are very reliable and give excellent customer service. Salaries are always on time. Better but still has more room to grow!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 18, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    As someone who's starting their career, MVP nurture your skills. They provide training to employees. There is a work-life balance as we're not required to work during holidays. The company has fun activities like Beer Fridays, Valentine's event just to mention a few. They also provide free coffee and shuttle service.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 17, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    - Every staff of MVP exhibits the true meaning of being a "Most Valuable Player". - I felt really welcomed even if I was just an applicant at that time because the Recruitment team never failed to provide updates on my application status. - Never got to worry about any of my computer queries or issues, kudos to MVP IT Team!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • IT

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 17, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Number 1 Fact being an MVP is having an awesome workplace and a good team to work with. I definitely recommend a friend looking for a job here at MVP! Career Growth is one of the biggest factors for an employee. And I believe the challenge working here is to find the opportunity to grow at MVP and it's in you if you have what it takes to grab it and make your Career more meaningful for your professional career.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • System Administrator

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 17, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Excellent place to work. The salary is competitive. Overall, it's a work and life balanced company.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Visayas · August 12, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    MVP has a very relaxed culture and the management team is always taking care of the employees. During the covid lockdown, MVP provided wifi devices, P2P shuttle service, and did not force anyone to come back like other BPO's have done. Happy to be a part of this company.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • BD Rep

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 12, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Amazing culture,Great pay ,can work for convenience

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • CSR

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 11, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    PH Government didnt announce that we will be on lock down but MVP already sent us home and give us shuttle service to have our PC brought home. WIFI devices with weekly load is being provided for those who doesnt have internet connection. Door to door shuttle service if you are willing to go back onsite. Doesn't force you to go back to the office after ECQ has been lifted.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Former employee · Central Luzon · April 20, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    You can maintain the life work balance while working with MVP. They have a very friendly environment, however they have poor career opportunities cause they prefer to hire someone from outside the company rather than giving their employees the chance to prove themselves and grow. Salary is also a major issue in this company, some are getting more than what they deserve and others are the other way around.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 3 No 0 Report

General rating

3.54

Based on 43 reviews

  • 524%
  • 423%
  • 338%
  • 215%
  • 10%

Work environment

3.93

Salary and benefits

3.07

Career opportunities

2.79

69%

professionals recommend working here

Your opinion counts

Your opinion matters to millions of people! Rate this company anonymously.

Rate company