MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

Verified Employer

This seal certifies that the information and activity of this Employer has been carefully verified by BestJobs.

43 reviews

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc. reviews and opinions

Thank you, the comment has been reported

The comment has been reported correctly. It will be reviewed in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Filter reviews

Category

Status

Employees

 43 reviews found with the search criteria See all 43 reviews
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 20, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Been here for more than 2 years now and I can say that my over all experience with this company has set the standards high. I've seen how it became better and experienced how better the management is now than before. Work life balance is indeed what they offer. They also have exciting events and I always look forward for Beer Fridays! You will really see how dedicated the management is to the employees. Do not forget the canteen inside the office and free coffee everyday!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • System Administrator

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 17, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Excellent place to work. The salary is competitive. Overall, it's a work and life balanced company.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Design Engineer

    Current employee · Central Luzon · June 24, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    A very good BPO company in Pampanga.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 5 No 5 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 17, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    - Every staff of MVP exhibits the true meaning of being a "Most Valuable Player". - I felt really welcomed even if I was just an applicant at that time because the Recruitment team never failed to provide updates on my application status. - Never got to worry about any of my computer queries or issues, kudos to MVP IT Team!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • BD Rep

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 12, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Amazing culture,Great pay ,can work for convenience

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    I learned to manage my time because everyday we need to hit the target and you will have lots of friends here. You can also gauge your capacity because of the tasks. The people here are friendly and fun.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is relatively new so there's a lot of things to improve on and this is great. They keep improving the management and systems in place. The company could improve on providing the right device/machine to be used by its employees. A developer like me would need a fast PC to deliver the tasks right and on time. A computer lagging in performance would hamper that. I was told that this is being reviewed by the management.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report
  • Former employee · Central Luzon · April 20, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    You can maintain the life work balance while working with MVP. They have a very friendly environment, however they have poor career opportunities cause they prefer to hire someone from outside the company rather than giving their employees the chance to prove themselves and grow. Salary is also a major issue in this company, some are getting more than what they deserve and others are the other way around.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 3 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Worked for the company for almost 3 yrs and they dont really appreciate all the efforts and what you have contributed for the company and they can just simply throw you away like trash when they've already taken what they wanted from you. I strongly dont recommend the company and the management are unprofessional when it comes to having to keep their employees.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 1 Report
  • Administrative Assistant

    Current employee · Central Luzon · July 29, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Poor HR management. Not so approachable. Benefits are still pending. But good client and workmates though.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 7 No 4 Report

General rating

3.54

Based on 43 reviews

  • 524%
  • 423%
  • 338%
  • 215%
  • 10%

Work environment

3.93

Salary and benefits

3.07

Career opportunities

2.79

69%

professionals recommend working here

Your opinion counts

Your opinion matters to millions of people! Rate this company anonymously.

Rate company