MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc.

Verified Employer

This seal certifies that the information and activity of this Employer has been carefully verified by BestJobs.

43 reviews

MVP Asia Pacific, Inc. reviews and opinions

Thank you, the comment has been reported

The comment has been reported correctly. It will be reviewed in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Filter reviews

Category

Status

Employees

 43 reviews found with the search criteria See all 43 reviews
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 20, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Been here for more than 2 years now and I can say that my over all experience with this company has set the standards high. I've seen how it became better and experienced how better the management is now than before. Work life balance is indeed what they offer. They also have exciting events and I always look forward for Beer Fridays! You will really see how dedicated the management is to the employees. Do not forget the canteen inside the office and free coffee everyday!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • System Administrator

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 17, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Excellent place to work. The salary is competitive. Overall, it's a work and life balanced company.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 2 No 0 Report
  • Jr. Accounting Software Anlalyst

    Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Very nice company, great workplace, supportive staffs.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 18, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Work-life balance is guaranteed. A productive and fun workplace with chill-out zone and ping pong table. The employees and internal staff are friendly and approachable. IT staff are very reliable and give excellent customer service. Salaries are always on time. Better but still has more room to grow!

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is relatively new so there's a lot of things to improve on and this is great. They keep improving the management and systems in place. The company could improve on providing the right device/machine to be used by its employees. A developer like me would need a fast PC to deliver the tasks right and on time. A computer lagging in performance would hamper that. I was told that this is being reviewed by the management.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 24, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Worked for the company for almost 3 yrs and they dont really appreciate all the efforts and what you have contributed for the company and they can just simply throw you away like trash when they've already taken what they wanted from you. I strongly dont recommend the company and the management are unprofessional when it comes to having to keep their employees.

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 1 No 1 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 28, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Office is the best place where you can work peacefully. People working here are nice and cool. The managements are friendly, sweet and respectful. They taking care of their employees.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · August 28, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Work life balance, Supportive Admins HMO day 3 MVP is very considerate to their employees especially this time of Pandemic. They sent us home to our families for our safety together with the tools that we will be needing to have the capability to wfh and still be able to provide for our families and for our needs.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 1 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is relatively new so there's a lot of things to improve on and this is great. They keep improving the management and systems in place. The company could improve on providing the right device/machine to be used by its employees. A developer like me would need a fast PC to deliver the tasks right and on time. A computer lagging in performance would hamper that. I was told that this is being reviewed by the management.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Current employee · Central Luzon · September 2, 2020

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The MVP's culture is one of a kind, it is a great place to work with because the workplace was liberal. The management and the CEO was so cool. You can even eat in your own workstation (and I think you can only experience it in MVP, lol!)

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report

General rating

3.54

Based on 43 reviews

  • 524%
  • 423%
  • 338%
  • 215%
  • 10%

Work environment

3.93

Salary and benefits

3.07

Career opportunities

2.79

69%

professionals recommend working here

Your opinion counts

Your opinion matters to millions of people! Rate this company anonymously.

Rate company