Sutherland

Sutherland

Verified Employer

This seal certifies that the information and activity of this Employer has been carefully verified by BestJobs.

Sutherland Reviews of

Thank you, the comment has been reported

The comment has been reported correctly. It will be reviewed in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Filter reviews

Category

Status

Employees

 1,572 reviews found with the search criteria See all 1,572 reviews
  • Customer Service Representative

    Current employee · Bicol Region · September 19, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Great company .

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Customer Service Representative

    Former employee · Bicol Region · September 17, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is very good in all aspects

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Training Manager

    Current employee · Central Luzon · September 16, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company was able to groom me to be in the poaition i am in right now. The support of the company towards the growth of the program i supported is overwhelming and overall i am blessed to be a part of this organization.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Cuatomer Service Representative

    Former employee · Central Luzon · September 12, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Low salary

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Customer Care Consultant

    Former employee · Davao Region · September 4, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Company provides training that will help develop your skills in communication. Happy working environment.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Customer Service Representative

    Former employee · Central Luzon · August 29, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    A good company that enhance their agents skills to communicate with english language

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Subject Matter Expert

    Former employee · Davao Region · August 15, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    No Growth

    Does'nt recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Call Center Agent/Trainer

    Former employee · Central Luzon · August 13, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    Since it was the first company I've worked with, I will say that this company helped me to be more mature, to grow more and to learn more.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Call Center Consultant

    Former employee · Davao Region · August 13, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    The company is good. It's just that we have to wait for a few months before we will be transferred to a new account.

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report
  • Customer Service Representatives

    Former employee · Calabarzon · August 8, 2019

    • Work environment

    • Salary and benefits

    • Career opportunities

    a good company

    Does recommend working here

    Has this review been helpful?

    Yes 0 No 0 Report

General rating

4.04

Based on 1,572 reviews

  • 537%
  • 439%
  • 322%
  • 21%
  • 11%

Work environment

3.96

Salary and benefits

3.62

Career opportunities

3.64

88%

professionals recommend working here

Your opinion counts

Your opinion matters to millions of people! Rate this company anonymously.

Rate company